Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Garcia

Melissa Garcia

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Garcia
"Excellent service and helpful communication to get things right! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Hazelton

Sebastian Hazelton

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Hazelton
"They are very professional."
Profile photo of Tanya Farrohi

Tanya Farrohi

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Farrohi
"This is a great team, and we had a great experience working with Richard. He was so helpful and detail oriented when my husband and I were searching for insurance. He took the time to explain things and answer all our questions, and made himself available during the process. When we needed a renters policy, he helped guide us."
Profile photo of Alexander Bobadilla

Alexander Bobadilla

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Bobadilla
"Great customer service. Staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful, and are always there when I have any questions at any time. Incredible response time, very detailed, and helped me find the best rates possible for my Life insurance."
Profile photo of Zhewen Yan

Zhewen Yan

April 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Zhewen Yan
"I gave them a call for renter’s insurance and the agent did not ask any questions at all to personalize the quote (e.g., personal liability needed, desired deductible, etc.), even though I specifically asked if she needed any information to create the quote. I went with another State Farm location that took the time to ask these questions and provide a proper quote."
Profile photo of andres rocha

andres rocha

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andres rocha
"Richard and his stuff the best of the best. Helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Bri Kell

Bri Kell

January 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bri Kell
"I tried to get in touch with them via phone, repeatedly picked up and then hung up without a word. Very unprofessional, and completely useless."
Profile photo of T

T

December 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by T
"My insurance went up around $100 in the middle of my 6-month term without notice. They charged my CC without authorization. When I called to inquire about this new charge I was told it was because I changed my address (to a new home down the street). The girl on the phone was rude, unapologetic and was even encouraging me to cancel my plan since I assume that would be the easiest for her job. I'm still waiting to hear how these new rates were determined. Horrible service. I will try to change insurance plans or at the very least, a different State Farm office."
Profile photo of Ivette A

Ivette A

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette A
"I transferred my auto policy to this office and am so pleased with the customer service I received. The transition was quick and informative. Also, I signed up for two life policies with the help of Richard. Thank you for the guidance and for being so informative."
Profile photo of Isaac Esquivel

Isaac Esquivel

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Isaac Esquivel
"Absolute horror of an insurance office. Moved to FL in April and went with this group based off of a recommendation from my previous insurance agent in Texas which I had never had any problems with. Got the policy transferred fine even though it took two hours over the phone. Come July, I get a letter stating my license is going to be suspended due to no insurance. I check my state farm account and the policy is gone. I received no notice of cancellations or failure to pay via email or mail despite getting my original documents through the mail, which was odd. I was driving without insurance for almost a month due to a failure to be notified! So I call the agent (Marianna) and she said that she would look into it and see if we can get it reinstated and give me a call back. Didn't hear anything for two weeks. I call corporate and turns out all they had to do was take a payment to reinstate my old policy rate which the office failed to do or perhaps purposefully. Now my new rate is $100 dollars more than the previous rate due to the fact that they failed to reinstate my policy whether they knew how or not. More so, I ended up getting a new, more expensive policy and was told they would update the my policy info in the FLHSMV system so my license would not get suspended. Today, I get an email from their office saying they received notification that my license was suspended and proceeded to cancel my insurance without proper notice again. Complete incompetence and you should avoid at all cost."
Profile photo of Violet Wilson

Violet Wilson

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Violet Wilson
"Never receive the refund that was suppose to be sent to me. Underwriting department sent to wrong address. I call and when they say they will call back it takes too long or they never do. Also, as of today September 6 ,2022 I still have NOT received my check in the mail."
Profile photo of parvin kumar

parvin kumar

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by parvin kumar
"Richard and rest of the staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful. They always response very promptly. I had Refered many of my friends to them"
Profile photo of Maria J. Bradshaw

Maria J. Bradshaw

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria J. Bradshaw
"Responsive , explains everything in details and helpful to get the best rate. We have 3 cars and a condo to insure here in FL. I switched from another agency in Miami, because the other agent , Lexi Goza, never answers her phone, they do not call back even I left a message with the answering service. I AM VERY HAPPY that I FOUND RICHARD through out Philadelphia State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Mehri Azizi

Mehri Azizi

January 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mehri Azizi
"I purchased an auto policy from them Nov 2021 and they have not issued a refund check since then. It is Jan 2022. I called the Statefarm main office multiple times and the agency said they will do issue the check but nothing happened."
Profile photo of Christine Gudaitis

Christine Gudaitis

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Gudaitis
"I needed a new policy for my sailboat, as my prior carrier GEICO stopped writing with agents in Florida. I called this office to inquire about a new policy with State Farm, and worked with Sarah K. Lux. She was very personable, professional and responsive, and secured me a better policy than I had with GEICO and for a lower premium! Check plus plus plus."